Plymouth Yarn Company Blog

Providing Quality Yarns To Independent Yarn Shops since 1964.
plymouth yarn

Plymouth Yarn Holiday Hours

Peace on Earth. Best wishes for a wonderful holiday season and a new year filled with peace and happiness

christmas-lights-3
Plymouth Yarn Company Holiday Hours

Mon Dec 19  8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Tue Dec 20  8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

 Wed Dec 21  8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Thu Dec 22  8:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Fri Dec 23  8:30 AM – 2:30 PM

Mon Dec 26 – CLOSED

Tue Dec 27  8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Wed Dec 28  8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Thu Dec 29  8:00 AM – 4:300 PM

Fri Dec 30  8:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Mon Jan 2 – CLOSED

Happy-holidays-clip-art-clipart

No Responses to “Plymouth Yarn Holiday Hours”




XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

By submitting a comment here you grant Plymouth Yarn Blog a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate comments will be removed at admin's discretion.